Let's grow together

Feldenkrais class picture

Planet Earth

ZOOM:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82868960007

Tuesday

6 p.m.-7 p.m. London Time

London 18:00

Rome/Paris/Berlin/Madrid 19:00

New York/Toronto/Washington 13:00

Chicago/Dallas/Houston 12:00

Los Angeles/San Francisco 10:00

Sydney 05:00

Singapore 02:00

Each lesson costs 5.0 gbp, block bookings discounts are automatically applied

First class? Get in touch for a free access code


Spend more than 50 £ and get 10% off!

Do you want to bring a special friend? Share the access code with him/her!

First class? Get in touch for a free access code


Icon