Early in the morning

Feldenkrais class picture

Planet Earth

ZOOM:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82868960007

Saturday

8 a.m.-9 a.m. London Time

London 08:00

Rome/Paris/Berlin/Madrid 09:00

New York/Toronto/Washington 03:00

Chicago/Dallas/Houston 02:00

Los Angeles/San Francisco 00:00

Sydney 17:00

Singapore 15:00

Each lesson costs 10.0 gbp, block bookings discounts are automatically applied

First class? Get in touch for a free access code


Spend more than 50 £ and get 10% off!

Do you want to bring a special friend? Share the access code with him/her!

First class? Get in touch for a free access code


Icon